適用於種雞場、孵化場和家禽加工商

從受精雞蛋處理到家禽消毒

在雞蛋包裝領域,我們自 1956 年以來一直是市場領導者,今天我們提供各種類型和容量的創新、高質量和高性能的雞蛋包裝機。 但我們在雞蛋價值鏈中優化流程的努力並不止於此。 通過創新的無化學消毒,我們確保雞蛋處理和家禽加工過程中的衛生生產。

我們的緊湊型、節省空間的雞蛋包裝機系列為您提供靈活高效的生產設施。 我們的首要任務是低維護、可靠性、易於清潔和溫和處理。 高可靠性源於經驗豐富的農場工程和我們對高品質材料的獨特使用。

通過我們的消毒系統,我們解決了一個重要問題。 彎曲桿菌仍然是歐盟最常報告的人類胃腸道細菌病原體,自 2005 年以來一直如此。而沙門氏菌是食源性疾病的第二大常見原因。

報告的人類彎曲桿菌病確診病例數為 236,851 例,歐盟通報率為每 71.0 人 100,000 例,a 比9.6年增長2013%. 尤其是彎曲桿菌水平高於 1,000 cfu/g 的家禽已成為歐洲食品安全局 (EFSA) 的目標,對消費者構成最高風險。

受精卵處理

家禽加工 - 消毒

For breeder farms, hatcheries, and poultry processors

From fertile egg handling to poultry disinfection

Within egg packing, we are the market leader since 1956, and today we offer innovative, high quality and high performing egg packers of all types and capacities. But our efforts to optimize processes in the egg value chain don't stop here. With innovative, chemical-free disinfection we ensure hygienic production both in egg handling and poultry processing.

Our range of compact, space-efficient egg packing machines provides you with flexible and efficient production facilities. Our priorities are low maintenance, reliability, easy cleaning, and gentle handling. The high reliability derives from experienced on-farm engineering and our distinct use of high-quality materials.

With our disinfection systems, we address an important matter. Campylobacter continues to be the most commonly reported gastrointestinal bacterial pathogen in humans in the EU and has been so since 2005. Whereas Salmonella is the second most common cause of foodborne diseases.

The number of reported confirmed cases of human campylobacteriosis was 236,851 with an EU notification rate of 71.0 per 100,000 population, a 9.6% increase compared with the rate in 2013. Especially poultry with Campylobacter levels above 1,000 cfu/g has been target by the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA) to make up the highest risk to consumers.

Fertile egg handling

Poultry Processing - Disinfection